Social Golf Club Honour Board

A Grade B Grade C Grade D Grade
Year Winner Runner Up Winner Runner Up Winner Runner Up Winner Runner Up
1997 T. Lewis G.Proctor P.Rowsell B.Hogg C. Hayes I. McCarthy
1996 H. Hepworth W. Simpson N. Smith F.Vere J. Jank N. Faulkner
1995 T. Lewis G. Proctor G. White J. Osbourn W. Cleveland W. Phillips
1994 T. Lewis K. Smith DJ. Wilkes G. White L. Johnson N. Faulkner
1993 K. Smith K. Wrigley DJ. Wilkes H. Coles T. Johnson W. Cleveland B. Faulkner L. Moody
1992 K. Smith K. Wrigley B. Hogg S. Ellias D. Williams M. Pryor
1991 K. Smith K. Wrigley J. Kennerson H. Coles M. Pryor R. Marchant B. Faulkner J. Green
1990 K. Smith H. Hepworth J. Kennerson D. Wilkes P. Walsh D. Wilkes J. Green V. Willey
1989 K. Smith D. Grimmitt K. Wrigley F. Munday R. Capon A. Hughes J. Green J. White
1988 N. Green D. Grimmitt F. Munday R. Marston M. Pryor D. Wilkes P. Walsh G. White
1987 B. Hogg D. Grimmitt J. Osbourn N. Green L. Wilkes R. Cleveland J. Marsh P. Walsh

Sign up to our newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.