Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2023

President: Wayne Deer
Director Bob Cameron  
Director Jan Wallace
Director Garry Stewart
Director Jeff Brown
Director Nick Chard
Operations ManagerRobert Hendricks
CEONicole Mullen

Management Team

Venue Manager: Barry Murray
Functions Manager:Sharon Osborn
Marketing Manager:Cara Chard
Motel Manager:Guy Fitzsimmons
Duty ManagerHolly Dains
Duty Manager Andy Atkins
Duty Manager Connor Hutchinson
Duty Manager Shane Nipperess

Sign up to our newsletter

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.